close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Third Thursday Business Roundtable

2019-10-17 08:00:00 2019-10-17 09:30:00 America/Chicago Third Thursday Business Roundtable Main Library

Thursday, October 17
8:00am - 9:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-17 08:00:00 2019-10-17 09:30:00 America/Chicago Third Thursday Business Roundtable Main Library

Main Library

Robeson Pavilion Room C

Do you have a burning question about your startup? Are you looking to expand your network and engage with a community of your entrepreneurial peers? Come to our roundtables!

Guided by knowledgeable mentors, roundtables are a forum for entrepreneurs to brainstorm new ideas, find solutions to problems, and meet other entrepreneurs.

Doors open at 7:45 am. Registration is recommended. Light refreshments will be served.

AGE GROUP: Adults,

TAGS: Business,

Main Library

librarian@champaign.org
Phone: 217-403-2000

Opening hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Thanksgiving
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Our beautiful, state-of-the-art Main Library opened on January 6, 2008. You’ll find a wide variety of books, movies, and music, as well as free events for all ages. Looking for tech options? We offer free Wifi, dozens of public computers with internet access, and public meeting rooms.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 24, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 25, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Nov 26, All day

Canceled
Mon, Nov 30, 10:00am - 10:15am

Thu, Dec 03, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 24, All day

Thu, Dec 24, All day